Send Seminar List
Start Date:   Finish Date:
Password:   Email:  
Archived

Please email seminars-on@imb.uq.edu.au to subscribe to IMB’s weekly seminar list (sent Fridays).

Seminar Series: Date/Time: Location: Speaker 1: Title of talk (Speaker 1): Speaker 2: Title of talk (Speaker 2): Host Name: Host Email:  
QBI Neuroscience Seminar 24/07/17 11:00 QBI Auditorium Professor Sunil Gandhi Rewiring the circuits of high acuity spatial vision Charmaine Paiva m.paiva@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
Cell Biology Forum 26/07/17 09:00 Large Seminar Room QBP Building Wooram Yung TBA Brett Collins b.collins@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
SCMB Seminar 26/07/17 12:00 AIBN Seminar Room Dimitri A. Diavatopoulos Why) is immune memory to pertussis failing and what can we do about it? Nick West n.west@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Chemistry and Structural Biology Division Seminar 27/07/17 12:30 Seminar Room 3.142, QBP Bldg 80, UQ St Lucia Professor Shudong Wang Potent, selective and oral CDK inhibitors for treating cancers Professor David Fairlie d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
CIDR Forum 28/07/17 10:00 Large Seminar Room, QBP Dr Si Ming Man Innate immunity and inflammasome responses to intracellular pathogens and cancer Kate Schroder k.schroder@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
TGH Jones Memorial Lecture 31/07/17 16:00 QBI Auditorium (Level 7, Building 79) Dr Nicholas Meanwell Inhibitors of HIV-1 Attachment: The Discovery of Temsavir and its Prodrug Fostemsavir Elizabeth Krenske e.krenske@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Special Seminar 01/08/17 10:00 Large Seminar Room, QBP, Building 80, UQ St Lucia Dr Whitney Smith Antibiotic Collaborative Drug Discovery Secure Data Sharing Dr Johannes Zuegg j.zuegg@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Seminar Series 04/08/17 12.30 QBP Auditorium, Bld 80 Professor Arthur Christopoulos Structural and translational insights into GPCR allostery Professor Richard Lewis r.lewis@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Seminar Series 11/08/17 12:30 QBP Auditorium, Bld 80 Professor Richard Behringer Developmental Genetic Regulation of Female Reproductive Organs Dr Jo Bowles & Prof Peter Koopman imbevents@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Seminar Series 18/08/17 12:30 QBP Auditorium, Bld 80 Professor Benjamin Kile Mitochondrial herniation and mtDNA release during cell death Associate Professor Ben Hogan imbevents@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Seminar Series 25/08/17 12:30 QBP Auditorium, Bld 80 Dr Sonia Davila Genetic variation in the complement factor h-related protein 3 gene controls factor H blood levels and determines susceptibility to meningococcal disease Associate Professor Lachlan Coin imbevents@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Special Seminar 20/09/17 15:00 QBP Large Seminar Room 3.142 Professor Mark Kahn TBA Ben Hogan b.hogan@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail