Send Seminar List
Start Date:   Finish Date:
Password:   Email:  
Archived

Please email imb@imb.uq.edu.au to subscribe to IMB’s weekly seminar list (sent Fridays).

Seminar Series: Date/Time: Location: Speaker 1: Title of talk (Speaker 1): Speaker 2: Title of talk (Speaker 2): Host Name: Host Email:  
School of Biomedical Sciences Seminar Series 27/03/17 13:00 QBI auditorium, Level 7 (#79) Dr Justin Adams The Biological Sciences in Field Palaeontology: Uniting methods in the hunt for early human ancestors in South Africa. Dr Olga Olga Panagiotopoulou o.panagiotopoulou@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Advantage 27/03/17 12:30 Large Seminar Room (3.142) Dr Igor Makunin Introduction to analysis of high-throughput sequencing data Olga Chaourova, IMB Postgraudate Office o.chaourova@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
SCMB Chemistry Seminar 27/03/17 13:00 AIBN Seminar Room Dr. (Thanh) Vinh Nguyen Some New Synthetic Applications of \ Elizabeth Krenske e.krenske@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
QAaFI Science Seminar Series 28/03/17 12:00 Large Seminar Room (3.142), Level 3 Qld Bioscience Precinct Building 80, St Lucia Professor Mike Gidley Primary plant cell walls as cellulose hydrogels Hannah Hardy h.hardy@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
Centre for Advanced Imaging 29/03/17 11:00 Lvl 2 Seminar Room, Centre for Advanced Imaging Bld57 Amy K. LeBlanc, DVM Diplomate ACVIM (Oncology) A comparative approach to cancer imaging: What can we learn? Lorine Wilkinson l.wilkinson@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
Cell Biology Forum 29/03/17 09:00 Large Seminar Room QBP Building Samuel Tong Rab Regulation of Immune Pathways; Rab8 GEFs Brett Collins b.collins@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
QBI Neuroscience Seminar 29/03/17 11:00 Level 7 Auditorium Professor Scott Tyo "Do You see What I See? Exploiting advanced properties of light and mimicking biological vision systems to develop new imaging and sensing methods" Deirdre Wilson d.wilson5@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
Chemistry & Structural Biology Seminar Series 30/03/17 12:30 Seminar Room 3.142 Dr Felicity Davies Breast development, function and signal transduction Dr Irina Vetter i.vetter@uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail
IMB Seminar Series 07/04/17 12:30 QBP Auditorium, Bld 80 Professor Jens Rettig Say it with flowers: The role of Flower in calcium-dependent endocytosis Prof Jenny Stow j.stow@imb.uq.edu.au Delete | Edit | Detail